Contact Worldwide

본문 바로가기
사이트 내 전체검색
  • 8
    YJ Link Co.,Ltd.
    Head Office
    Staff
    Tel+82-53-592-1723
    Fax+82-53-592-1724
    E-MailSales team : sales@yjlink.com
    C/S team : service@yjlink.com
  • 7
    YJ Seoul
    Seoul Branch Office
    StaffGi-Hun, Yi
    Tel+82-31-8084-3098
    Fax+82-31-8084-3099
    E-Mailgihlee@yjlink.com
  • 6
    YJ China
    Suzhou YJ Link Co.,Ltd.
    StaffGunhyeon, Kim
    Tel+86-173-1526-5242
    Fax
    E-Mailghkim@yjlink.com
  • 5
    YJ Germany
    Europe Office
    StaffJuan, Kim Lee
    Tel+49 173 595 8978
    Fax
    E-Mailyjeu@yjlink.com
  • 4
    YJ Japan
    YJ Link Japan Co.,Ltd.
    StaffKeisuke Morishita
    Tel
    Fax
    E-Mailyjjapan@yjlink.com
  • 3
    YJ U.S.
    YJ Link Inc.
    StaffSteve, Shin
    Tel+1 310 819 0976
    Fax
    E-Mailsteve.shin@yjlinkus.com
  • 2
    YJ Mexico
    YJ Link Mexico S.A. de C.V.
    StaffSteve, Shin
    Tel
    Fax
    E-Mailyjmexico@yjlink.com
  • 1
    YJ Vietnam
    YJ Link VINA Co.,Ltd.
    StaffShawn Chang
    Tel
    Fax
    E-Mailyjvietnam@yjlink.com

와이제이링크

와이제이링크(주)대표 : 박순일대구광역시 달성군 다사읍 세천로 1길 110전화 : 053-592-1723팩스 : 053-592-1724